Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Numo Acupuncture -  - Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine

Numo Acupuncture

Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine located in San Jose, CA

10 total reviews

Numo Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Numo Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosana R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Jonathan is my go to when i have pain in my body. He has a healing touch and just get it done and fix me in no time. I truly appreciate the services that this place offer. The staff are very welcoming, professional and know their craft. Each time i visit the place, I know i'm going to be taken care of.
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/11/19
These people are amazing!!! Every time I come here for a treatment I am amazed at how great I feel when I leave!!!! These people really care about their customer!!!
Josh L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Eugenie made a believer out of me. My ignorance about chiropractic prevented me from exploring that space until recently. After few months of Dr. Eugenie's excellent treatments, the chronic pain I've been carrying for so many years is getting better by the day. Thank you, Dr. Eugenie.
Alexa G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Jonathon listened to me with more intent and care than any other medical professional I have ever communicated my concerns with. Thank you!
Maureen D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Faye is awesome. She is always open with my questions about what is going on. She listens to what my concerns are and makes suggestions.
Swami N.
Submitted 01/09/19
My wife was past due (40+ week) and wants the natural way of Labor and Delivery. One of our friends referred to this spot. Ms. Victoria understands our expectation, and she clearly explained what we should expect out of the sessions and we should not. She didn't overpromise. We had two sessions between the 40th week and 41st week. And these sessions also helped my wife to had a natural way of delivery on 41week + 3 days. Thanks Victoria Leung.
Diane D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Jonathan was amazing! He is our family acupuncturist and keeps us all healthy! Highly recommended
Eloisa A.
Submitted 05/27/18
Always feel relaxed and refreshed after a treatment.
Joyce H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Once again great care provided with tenderness by a great acupuncturist. Monique is tender, caring and very involved in my health issues and the treatments of them.
Rita R.
Submitted 04/11/18
Monique is caring and very knowledgeable. I’m very happy working with her.